阅读更多:会员在某些药店可能难以获得药物

选择语言

阅读:致会员的重要信息

无证儿童与青少年的OHP牙科保险

点击下方问题以查看解答。

答:“OHP承保计划”是俄勒冈州为州内所有儿童和青少年(无论移民身份如何)提供的健康护理保险,即俄勒冈健康计划 (OHP)。其中包括身体、牙科和行为健康护理。承保范围内的所有服务免费。欲了解承保范围内的服务,请访问oregon.gov/oha/HSD/OHP/Pages/OHPcoversme.aspx

答:州法律禁止州项目与联邦移民官员分享会籍和护理数据,CareOregon承诺遵守该法律规定。

答:俄勒冈州卫生局于2018年1月1日推出该计划。参与者现在可以通过其所在地区内管理OHP的协调护理组织 (CCO) 获得健康护理。CCO帮助您寻找服务方、获取药物和其他健康护理服务。

答:收入水平不超过联邦贫困线305%的俄勒冈家庭(四人家庭每年$76,555)中,所有19周岁以下没有合法居所的儿童(包括孕妇)均有资格参保。本州内符合该标准的儿童和青少年约有17,000人。

答:如果您的孩子符合参保资格要求,可通过俄勒冈健康计划参保。您可以在线参保,或拨打800-699-9075或TTY 711参保。有儿童已参保CAWEM的家庭需要联系OHP客户服务部(电话800-273-0557)。一些经认证的社区组织可为您提供帮助。您可以在healthcare.oregon.gov/Pages/find-help.aspxm上找到他们。

答:该计划与OHP Plus Medicaid计划承保同样的身体、行为和牙科护理服务。例如检查、牙科护理、配镜和配方药。该计划还承保实验室检测、X光片、医院护理、就诊口译员、牙医诊所接送和前往其他与健康相关地点的交通服务。您可以在俄勒冈健康计划手册中查看所有福利。

联系俄勒冈健康计划客户服务部,发邮件至oregonhealthplan.changes@dhsoha.state.or.us,拨打1-800-273-0557或711可免费获取其他语言、大字体、盲文或其他格式的俄勒冈健康计划手册

答:您的孩子被分配到的牙科计划将帮助您找到接诊新患者的牙医。您可以要求为您分配一位满足您需求的牙医,例如在您附近,或者有双语工作人员。如果您的牙科计划是CareOregon Dental,可以在我们的网站上寻找牙医。

答:该计划完全由州政府而非联邦Medicaid或儿童健康保险计划 (CHIP) 提供资金支持。其福利与Medicaid一样,但并非Medicaid计划。Medicaid计划由州和联邦政府共同提供资金支持,且仅为合法居民承保。OHP承保计划完全由州政府提供资金支持,可为所有满足年龄和收入条件的人承保,无论其移民身份如何。

网站反馈

关闭图标

帮助我们完善网站

找不到您要找的东西?想告诉我们您的网站体验?参加我们的反馈调查,把您的想法告诉我们!

OHP dental coverage for undocumented children and teens

Click on a question below to see the answer.

A: OHP Now Covers Me! is Oregon’s program to get health care insurance—the Oregon Health Plan (OHP)—to all children and teens in the state, regardless of immigration status. It includes physical, dental and behavioral health care. All covered services are free. To learn more about covered services go to oregon.gov/oha/HSD/OHP/Pages/OHPcoversme.aspx.

A: State law prohibits the sharing of membership and care data from this state program with federal immigration officials, and CareOregon is committed to this as well.

A: The Oregon Health Authority started the program Jan. 1, 2018. Participants now receive health care through the Coordinated Care Organization (CCO) in their area that administers OHP. CCOs help you get your providers, medications and other health care services.

A: All children under the age of 19 (including pregnant people) who do not have legal residence and live in Oregon households with income level up to and including 305 percent of the Federal Poverty Level ($76,555 per year for a family of four). That would be about 17,000 young people in the state.

A: If you have a child who fits the eligibility criteria, you should sign up through the Oregon Health Plan. You can go online or call by phone: 800‐699‐9075 or 711 for TTY. Families of children who are already enrolled under CAWEM need to call OHP Client Services Unit at 800‐273‐0557. There are community organizations certified to help. You can find them at healthcare.oregon.gov/Pages/find-help.aspxm,

A: The program covers the same physical, behavioral, and dental care services as the OHP Plus Medicaid plan. For example, check-ups, dental care, glasses, and prescriptions. It also covers lab tests, x-rays, hospital care, language interpreters at appointments, rides to and from the dentist’s office, and transportation to other health-related spots. You can see all the benefits in the Oregon Health Plan Handbook.

You can get the Oregon Health Plan Handbook in other languages, large print, braille or a format you prefer free of charge by contacting Oregon Health Plan Client Services, oregonhealthplan.changes@dhsoha.state.or.us, 1-800-273-0557 or 711.

A: The dental plan your child has been assigned to can help find a dentist who is accepting new patients. You can ask for one that meets your needs, such as being located close to you or having a bilingual staff. If you have CareOregon Dental as your dental plan, you can search for a dentist on our website.

A:  It is funded entirely by the state, not by federal Medicaid or the Children's Health Insurance Program (CHIP). The benefits are the same as Medicaid, but it’s not a Medicaid plan. Medicaid plans are funded by both the state and federal governments. They are only for legal residents. OHP Now Covers Me! is paid for entirely by the state and can cover all who meet the age and income limits, regardless of immigration status.